Meet our team!

The Farm Wisconsin Discovery Center would not be possible without our dedicated team and board of directors. They are the ones who help make the discovery center such a special place to visit, learn and explore.

Our Team

  • Executive Director: Patty Lehn
  • Brand Manager: Abigail Winkel
  • Food and Beverage Manager: Daniel Schreiber
  • Marketing Communications Specialist: Lily Schmitz
  • Birthing Barn Coordinator: Jill Chybowski
  • Front Desk Receptionist: Janelle Liermann
  • Sous Chef: Kayla Conaway
  • Program Intern: Hanna Thelen

Board of Directors

  • President: Julie Maurer, Soaring Eagle Dairy
  • Vice President: Nic Schoenberger, Greendale Dairy
  • Treasurer: Roger Sinkula, Nicolet National Bank
  • Secretary: Sheila Schetter, The HolwegWeber Group
  • David Dvorak, Dvorak's Elk Haven


  • JoAnn Maedke, Maedke Holsteins
  • Dan Natzke, Wayside Dairy
  • Scott Schraufnagel, Land O'Lakes
  • Tracy Wiebensohn, Sandy Bay Mink Ranch
  • Lori O'Connor, Northeast Wisconsin Technical College 
  • John Katers, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Farm Wisconsin Discovery Center is recognized as a non-profit organization per the Internal Revenue Code 501(c)3.

2015 - 990 Form
2016 - 990 Form