Meet our team!

The Farm Wisconsin Discovery Center would not be possible without our dedicated team and board of directors. They are the ones who help make the discovery center such a special place to visit, learn and explore.

Our Team

  • Executive Director: Patty Lehn
  • Program Director: Katelyn Wade
  • Facilities Director: Katie Kracht
  • Floor Manager: Lisa Barnes
  • Marketing Manager: Jessica Mayer


Board of Directors

  • President: Julie Maurer, Soaring Eagle Dairy
  • Vice-President: Roger Sinkula, Investors Community Bank
  • Vice-President: Scott Gunderson, UW Extension- Manitowoc County
  • Treasurer: Sandy Hardrath, Ansay & Associates
  • Secretary: Laurie Schetter, Greenstone Farm Credit Service
  • Connie Loden, The New North Inc.
  • Craig Lallensack, Lallensack Farms
  • David Dvorak, Dvorak's Elk Haven
  • Nic Schoenberger, Greendale Dairy
  • Randy Ebert, Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin
  • Eugene Neuser, Retired
  • Jon Eis, Eis Implement
  • Karl Klessig, Saxon Homestead Farm
  • Sheila Schetter, Lakeshore Technical College
  • Sheryl Nehls, Retired
  • Dan Natzke, Wayside Dairy
  • Scott Schraufnagel, Land O'Lakes
  • Tracy Wiebensohn, Sandy Bay Mink Ranch
  • Sam Spurney, Steimle Birschbach, LLC
Farm Wisconsin Discovery Center is recognized as a non-profit organization per the Internal Revenue Code 501(c)3.

2015 - 990 Form
2016 - 990 Form